Contact

St. John’s Office
Roberts Building
P.O. Box 1301
60 Nevis Street
St. John’s, Antigua
268-462-0076 | 268-462-1388
268-462-2176 | 268-460-9576
268-562-1974
Jolly Harbour Office
Suite No. 5
Jolly Harbour Commercial Centre
St. Mary’s, Antigua
268-462-3077General Email Address
info@nullrobertscolaw.com

For your protection, please use this contact form to send only a general inquiry. Do not send us any confidential information. Please be aware that sending email to our law firm does not, as a matter of law, automatically create an attorney-client privilege between us.

Contact Our Law Office

2019 Holiday Schedule

Date Weekday Holiday
1st January Tuesday New Year’s Day
19th April Friday Good Friday
22nd April Monday Easter Monday
6th May Monday Labour Day
10th June Monday  Whit Monday
5th August Monday Carnival Monday
6th August Tuesday Carnival Tuesday
1st November Friday Independence Day
9th December Monday National Heroes Day
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day
26th December Thursday Boxing Day