Contact

St. John’s Office
Roberts Building
P.O. Box 1301
60 Nevis Street
St. John’s, Antigua
268-462-0076 | 268-462-1388
268-462-2176 | 268-460-9576
268-562-1974
Jolly Harbour Office
Suite No. 5
Jolly Harbour Commercial Centre
St. Mary’s, Antigua
268-462-3077

General Email Address
info@nullrobertscolaw.com

For your protection, please use this contact form to send only a general inquiry. Do not send us any confidential information. Please be aware that sending email to our law firm does not, as a matter of law, automatically create an attorney-client privilege between us.

Contact Our Law Office

Please leave this field empty.

2017 Holiday Schedule

Date Weekday Holiday
1st January Sunday New Year’s Day
2nd January Monday New Year’s Day observed
14th April Friday Good Friday
17th April Monday Easter Monday
1st May Monday Labour Day
5th June Monday Whit Monday
7th August Monday J’ouvert Morning
8th August Tuesday Carnival Last Lap
1st November Wednesday Independence Day
9th December Saturday National Heroes Day
25th December Monday Christmas Day
26th December Tuesday Boxing Day