Contact

St. John’s Office
Roberts Building
P.O. Box 1301
60 Nevis Street
St. John’s, Antigua
268-462-0076 | 268-462-1388
268-462-2176 | 268-460-9576
268-562-1974
Jolly Harbour Office
Suite No. 5
Jolly Harbour Commercial Centre
St. Mary’s, Antigua
268-462-3077General Email Address
info@nullrobertscolaw.com

For your protection, please use this contact form to send only a general inquiry. Do not send us any confidential information. Please be aware that sending email to our law firm does not, as a matter of law, automatically create an attorney-client privilege between us.

Contact Our Law Office

Please leave this field empty.

2018 Holiday Schedule

Date Weekday Holiday
1st January Monday New Year’s Day
30th March Friday Good Friday
2nd April Monday Easter Monday
7th May Monday Labour Day
21st May Monday  Whit Monday
6th August Monday Carnival Monday
7th August Tuesday Carnival Tuesday
1st November Thursday Independence Day
9th December Sunday National Heroes Day
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day
26th December Wednesday Boxing Day